• For the third year, New Zealand Rugby League has taken part in Sport New Zealand’s Voice of the Participants survey that aims to understand what
    Read More

  • Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Kiwi #779) and Apii Nicholls-Pualau took home the Kiwis Player of the Year and Women’s Player of the Year awards respectively at the
    Read More

  • Want to up-skill in your rugby league career? You can now find referees, coaches, managers and trainers courses near you on our website ‘Course Finder’
    Read More

  • New Zealand Rugby League have kicked off 2018 with a new look junior development pathway. The innovative new Talent Development Programme (TDP) has been designed
    Read More

  • As seen at http://aktive.org.nz/Young-People/Good-Sports/News-Feed/6-top-tips-to-help-kick-off-a-strong-sports-season With the new sports season fast approaching, here’s are our top 6 tips to help coaches and parents alike. 1. Think
    Read More

  • 01





    Get Involved

    Players, Coaches, Trainers, Referees & Managers

    Kiwis Players

    View all Kiwis players.

    NZRL Shop

    Get your Kiwis merchandise here

    Match Centre

    Follow your local club and national competition results here


    View upcoming NZRL events.


    Replay the game footage of NZRL fixtures


    Enter into our latest competitions and win with NZRL.

    NZRL Newsletter

    Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.


    Proudly supporting New Zealand Rugby League