NZRL Head Office

Email

admin@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 9 525 5592

Fax

+64 9 525 5596

Physical Address

Level 1, Rugby League House, 7 Beasley Avenue, Penrose, Auckland 1061, New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 12 712, Penrose, Auckland 1642, New Zealand

Greg Peters

Chief Executive Officer

Email

greg.peters@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3851

Motu Tony

General Manager High Performance

Email

Motu.Tony@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3855

Nigel Vagana

General Manager Football & Wellbeing (Interim)

Email

NVagana@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3870

Gordon Gibbons

GM Commercial & Communications

Email

gordon.gibbons@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3873

Nadene Conlon

Kiwis & National Teams Manager

Email

nadene@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3853

Ruth Harknett

Chief Financial Officer

Email

ruth@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3879

Luisa Avaiki

Well-being & Women’s Development Manager

Email

luisa@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3860

Kevin Bailey

Football Operations

Email

kevin@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3852

Toyah Brooking

Auckland Playgroups Coordinator

Email

playgroups@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3872

Ani Cherrington

Community Programme Liaison Manager

Email

ani.cherrington@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3860

Melanie Kaipo

National Playgroups Manager

Email

melanie.kaipo@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3872

Mike Kerrisk

Manager – Football Operations

Email

Mike.Kerrisk@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 525 5592

David McMeeken

National Talent Development Manager

Email

david.m@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3868

Alan Messenger

NZRL Museum Curator

Email

museum@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 525 5592

Gary Peacham

National Coaching Manager

Email

gary@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3868

Craig Priest

Digital Content Manager

Email

cpriest@nzrl.co.nz

Harley Wall

LeagueSmart Manager

Email

Harley.Wall@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3859

Luke Watts

National Referees Manager

Email

luke@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3866

Shanice Wiki

Executive Assistant to the CEO & Office Manager

Email

shanice.wiki@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3863

Sophie Wills

Communications and Marketing Manager

Email

Sophie.Wills@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 525 5592

NZRL Board

Email

admin@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

Fax

+64 9 525 5596

Physical Address

7 Beasley Avenue, Penrose, Auckland 1061, New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 12712, Penrose, Auckland 1642

Howie Tamati

President NZRL

Reon Edwards

Board Chair

Elizabeth Richards

Vice Chair

Bill McEntee

Board Member

Hugh Martyn

Board Member

Tawera Nikau

Board member

Andrew Fraser

Board Member

Grant Stapleton

Board Member

Competitions

Enter into our latest competitions and win with NZRL.

NZRL Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.

Partners

Proudly supporting New Zealand Rugby League

Skip to toolbar