NZRL Head Office

Email

admin@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 9 525 5592

Fax

+64 9 525 5596

Physical Address

Level 1, Rugby League House, 7 Beasley Avenue, Penrose, Auckland 1061, New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 12 712, Penrose, Auckland 1642, New Zealand

Luisa Avaiki

Well-being & Women’s Development Manager

Email

luisa@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 9 525 5592

Kevin Bailey

Football Operations

Email

kevin@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 9 525 5592

Toyah Brooking

Auckland Playgroups Coordinator

Email

playgroups@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 21 331 966

Ani Cherrington

Financial Accountant

Email

ani.cherrington@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3879 ext 729

Nadene Conlon

NZ Kiwis Team Manager

Email

nadene@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 9 525 5592

Gordon Gibbons

GM Commercial & Communications

Email

gordon.gibbons@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3873

Ruth Harknett

Chief Financial Officer

Email

ruth@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 9 571 3879

Brooke Hurndell

Communications Manager

Email

bhurndell@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 9 9 571 3869

Shaun Iwikau

Football Operations Manager

Email

siwikau@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 9 571 3871

Melanie Kaipo

National Playgroups Manager

Email

playgroups@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3872 ext 722

David McMeeken

National Talent Development Manager

Email

david.m@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 21 956 975

Alan Messenger

NZRL Museum Curator

Email

museum@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 525 5592

Tiana Nepe

Commercial Account Manager

Email

tnepe@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 22 012 6923

Gary Peacham

National Coaching Manager

Email

gary@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 7 858 5388

Greg Peters

Chief Executive Officer

Email

greg.peters@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3851

Craig Priest

Digital Content Manager

Email

cpriest@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 021 317 668

Kirsty Sharp

Legacy Manager

Email

kirsty.sharp@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

027 458 9641

Motu Tony

General Manager High Performance

Email

Motu.Tony@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3855

Nigel Vagana

Well-being & Education Manager

Email

NVagana@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 9 571 3870

Harley Wall

LeagueSmart Manager

Email

Harley.Wall@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 21 118 7706

Luke Watts

National Referees Manager

Email

luke@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

+64 9 571 3860

Shanice Wiki

Executive Assistant to the CEO & Office Manager

Email

shanice.wiki@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

09 571 3863

NZRL Board

Email

admin@nzrl.co.nz

Phone

Fax

+64 9 525 5596

Physical Address

7 Beasley Avenue, Penrose, Auckland 1061, New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 12712, Penrose, Auckland 1642

Howie Tamati

President NZRL

Reon Edwards

Board Chair

Elizabeth Richards

Vice Chair

Bill McEntee

Board Member

Hugh Martyn

Board Member

Tawera Nikau

Board member

Andrew Fraser

Board Member

Motu Tony

Board Member

Competitions

Enter into our latest competitions and win with NZRL.

NZRL Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.

Partners

Proudly supporting New Zealand Rugby League