The NZRL National Women’s Tournament is four weeks away. Queen’s Birthday weekend, 2-4 June will see women’s teams from throughout New Zealand battle it out in hopes of being crowned the NZRL Women’s National champions.

Teams this year include the Counties Manukau Stingrays, Wellington Orcas, Auckland Vulcans in Pool A and Canterbury, Akarana Falcons and Wai-Coa-Bay Stallions in Pool B.

Get down to Cornwall Park on Queen’s Birthday weekend to support the women’s game.

We are four weeks out from the National Women's Tournament! The draw is out featuring six teams from across the country to compete on Queen's Birthday long weekend

Posted by New Zealand Rugby League (NZRL) on Monday, 7 May 2018