Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (C)

Leeson Ah Mau

Gerard Beale

Adam Blair

Kenny Bromwich

Jesse Bromwich

James Fisher-Harris

Peta Hiku

Jahrome Hughes

Jamayne Isaako

Shaun Johnson

Isaac Liu

Joseph Manu

Esan Marsters

Ken Maumalo

Kodi Nikorima

Isaiah Papali'i

Kevin Proctor

Jordan Rapana

Brandon Smith

Joseph Tapine

Martin Taupau

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves


Enter into our latest competitions and win with NZRL.

NZRL Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.


Proudly supporting New Zealand Rugby League