Contacts

NZRL Contacts

If you have an enquiry about officiating, see contacts below:

Luke Watts (NZRL Referee Manager) 021 467 646 luke@nzrl.co.nz

Chris McMillan (NZRL Referee Coach – Auckland) 021 191 6135 Chris.mcmillan@police.govt.nz

Mark McCaffrey (NZRL Referee Coach – Central) 021 192 1959 Mark.McCaffrey@police.govt.nz

Glen Black (NZRL Referee Coach – South) 027 444 8466 kazzabob@snap.net.nz

Northland Contacts
Ian Collis (RLN Referee Chairman) 021 038 6369 pinkysam@xtra.co.nz

Bob Franklin (RLN Referee Appointee) 027 6955 166 Aussiebob51@gmail.com

Auckland Contacts
Steve Jelicich (ARL Referee Development Officer) 021 431 878 Steve.j@aucklandleague.co.nz

Dave Pakieto (ARLRA President) 021 336 722 dave@tigertraffic.co.nz

Alan Caddy (ARLRA Appointee) 027 210 7946 alandcaddy@gmail.com

Upper Central Contacts

Brendan Tarawhiti (Waikato Appointee) mred.walters@hotmail.com

AJ Purnell (Bay of Plenty Appointee) kereopa@xtra.co.nz

Tim Walker (Gisborne Contact) timwalker@hotmail.co.nz

Mid Central Contacts
Mid Central Referees

Alan Jackson (Mid Central Zone Contact) 027 705 8888 jacko@nzrl.co.nz

Daniel Price (Taranaki Contact) 021 811 284 zcourtenay@vodafone.co.nz

Hone Nikora-Davis (Manawatu Appointee) 027 445 0017 mrlreferees@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay Contact TBC

Wellington
Mark McCaffrey (Wellington Appointee) 021 192 1959 Mark.McCaffrey@police.govt.nz

Southern
Steve Martin (Southern Zone Appointment Panel) 021 271 6975 Steve@nzrl.co.nz

Tony Cuccurullo (Tasman Contact) 022 635 3051 TMC@rwcanelson.co.nz

Grant Gibson (West Coast Contact) grantjg@snap.net.nz

Olivia Sherwood (Canterbury Club & Game Development) 021 855 063 olivia@crfl.co.nz

Lindsay Dunlop (Otago & Southland Contact) 027 883 4658 Mautai.dunlop@southndhb.govt.nz

Competitions

Enter into our latest competitions and win with NZRL.

NZRL Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.

Partners

Proudly supporting New Zealand Rugby League

Skip to toolbar