Canterbury Courses

RoleTypeDetailsRegister here
CLUB ADMINISTRATORSNZRL LeagueNet WorkshopDate: Thurs 27 February
Venue: CRL Office, Wilding Park, 113 Woodham Road, Linwood
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Note: Please bring your laptop with you to this course
Click Here to Register
COACHESNZRL Senior Club Coach CourseDates: Fri 28 Feb - Sun 1 March
Venue: TBC
Fri: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat & Sun: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Cost: $150.00 pp
Click Here to Register
CRL Developing Coaches Course
(13-17 year grades)
Date: Sat 7 March
Venue: TBC
Time: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Cost: $50.00 pp
Click Here to Register
CRL Developing Coaches Course
(18s & Senior Grades)
Date: Sun 22 March
Venue: TBC
Time: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Cost: $50.00 per person
Click Here to Register
CRL Developing Coaches CourseDate: Sun 6 Sep
Venue: TBC
Time: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Cost: $50.00 pp
Click Here to Register
CRL Mini Mod Coaching Course
(11s & 12s Grades)
Date: Mon 9 March
Venue: TBC
Cost: Free
Time: 6:00 - 8:30pm
Click Here to Register
CRL Mini Mod Coaching Course
(9s & 10s Grades)
Date: Tues 10 March
Venue: TBC
Cost: Free
Time: 6:00 - 8:30pm
Click Here to Register
CRL Mini Mod Coaching Course
(7s & 8s Grades)
Date: Thurs 12 March
Venue: TBC
Cost: Free
Time: 6:00 - 8:30pm
Click Here to Register
CRL Mini Mod Coaching CourseDate: Wed 18 March
Venue: Shirley RLC - 33 Briggs Road
Cost: Free
Time: 6:00 - 8:30pm
Click Here to Register
CRL Mini Mod Coaching Course
(6s & Nursery Grades)
Date: Tues 24 March
Venue: TBC
Cost: Free
Time: 6:00 - 8:30pm
Click Here to Register
CRL Mini Mod Coaching CourseDate: Sat 5 Sep
Venue: TBC
Cost: Free
Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Click Here to Register
MANAGERSNZRL Developing Managers CourseDate: Mon 16 March
Venue: TBC
Cost: Free
Time: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Click Here to Register
TRAINERSNZRL Developing Trainers CourseDate: Sat 28 March
Venue: TBC
Time: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Cost: $50.00 per person
Click Here to Register

Competitions

Enter into our latest competitions and win with NZRL.

NZRL Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.

Partners

Proudly supporting New Zealand Rugby League