Selected from the NZRL National Competition


NZ Maori to strong for NZ Residents (Read More)

New Zealand Residents team named to play NZ Maori
on Saturday, October 14, 2017
at 2.30pm
at Pulman Park, Papakura:

Philip Kingi Akarana Falcons
Sala Falelua-Malio Akarana Falcons
Joseph Price Akarana Falcons
Daniel Reuelu-Buchanan Akarana Falcons
Polima Siaki Akarana Falcons
Jordan Tuarae Akarana Falcons
Zac Tippins Akarana Falcons
Cole Waaka Akarana Falcons
Jeremy Siulepa Bay Lakers
Uila Aiolupo Counties Manukau Stingrays
George Edwards Counties Manukau Stingrays
John Vuetibau Counties Manukau Stingrays
James Baxendale Rockcote Canterbury Bulls
Erwin Sauni Rockcote Canterbury Bulls
Reuben Te Amo Rockcote Canterbury Bulls
Aaron Jolley Waikato
Darren Kingi Waikato
Dana Ratu Waikato


Enter into our latest competitions and win with NZRL.

NZRL Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.


Proudly supporting New Zealand Rugby League