Contacts

NZRL Contacts
Luke Watts NZRL Referee Manager 021 467 646 luke@nzrl.co.nz

Chris McMillan NZRL Referee Coach – Auckland 021 191 6135 Chris.mcmillan@police.govt.nz

Simon Taylor NZRL Referee Coach – Upper Central 027 444 8125 Simon.taylor@police.govt.nz

Mark McCaffrey NZRL Referee Coach – Central 021 192 1959 Mark.McCaffrey@police.govt.nz

Glen Black NZRL Referee Coach – South 027 444 8466 kazzabob@snap.net.nz

Northland Contacts
Ian Collis RLN Referee Chairman 021 038 6369 pinkysam@xtra.co.nz

Bob Franklin RLN Referee Appointee 027 6955 166 Aussiebob51@gmail.com

Auckland Contacts
Steve Jelicich ARL Referee Development Officer 021 431 878 Steve.j@aucklandleague.co.nz

Dave Pakieto ARLRA President 021 336 722 dave@tigertraffic.co.nz

Alan Caddy ARLRA Appointee 027 210 7946 Alan.caddy@best-bets.co.nz

Upper Central Contacts
Adrian Purnell and Craig McKellow
Zone Appointment Panel 027 460 7175
027 839 1453 kereopa@xtra.co.nz craigpara@hotmail.com

Craig McKellow Waikato Appointee 027 839 1453 craigpara@hotmail.com

Graeme Hill BOP District 021 190 6704 Graeme.hill@police.govt.nz

Tim Walker Gisborne Contact timwalker@hotmail.co.nz

Mid Central Contacts
Mark McCaffrey and Shane Clements Mid Central Appointment Panel 021 192 1959 027 350 3663
Mark.McCaffrey@police.govt.nz msclement57@gmail.com

Jade Wylde Taranaki Contact 027 976 5765 Jadew45@hotmail.co.nz

Hone Nikora Davis Manawatu Contact 027 445 0017 mrlreferees@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay Contact TBC

Wellington
Mark McCaffrey Wellington Appointee 021 192 1959 Mark.McCaffrey@police.govt.nz

Southern
Steve Martin South Zone Appointment Panel 021 271 6975 Steve@nzrl.co.nz

Tony Cuccurullo Tasman Contact 022 635 3051 TMC@rwcanelson.co.nz

Grant Gibson West Coast Contact grantjg@snap.net.nz

Glen Black Canterbury Coach 027 444 8466 kazzabob@snap.net.nz

Lindsay Dunlop Otago & Southland Contact 027 883 4658 Mautai.dunlop@southndhb.govt.nz

Competitions

Enter into our latest competitions and win with NZRL.

NZRL Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.

Partners

Proudly supporting New Zealand Rugby League