Calendar

Schedule of 2017NZRL tournaments & match official courses …

 

2017 NZRL Competitions
Round Competition Day Dates Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue District
NZRL Jnr Int Saturday 22-Jul NZ16s NZM17s Puketewhero Park Rotorua
National Secondary Schools 4 – 8 Sept Bruce Pullman Park Auckland
Global Games 16-17 Sept Whakatane
1 Premiership Sunday 17-Sep 1600 Waikato Akarana FMG Stadium Waikato
1 Premiership Sunday 17-Sep 1400 Canterbury Counties AMI Christchurch
1 Championship Saturday 16-Sep TBC Central Winner Northern Winner TBC TBC
Ferns Internal Trial Saturday 23-Sep Cornwall Park Auckland
REP NZRL Jnr Int Saturday 23-Sep NZ18 Residence NZ18 Taurahere Auckland
2 Premiership Sunday 24-Sep 1600 Counites Akarana Mt Smart Auckland
2 Premiership Sunday 24-Sep 1400 Waikato Canterbury FMG Stadium Christchurch
2 Championship Saturday 23-Sep TBC Southland Central Winner
REP NZRL Jnr Int Tuesday 26-Sep NZ18 Aus Schools Trust Arena Auckland
3 Premiership Saturday 30-Sep 1315 Akarana Canterbury Trust Arena Auckland
3 Premiership Saturday 30-Sep 1500 Counties Waikato Trust Arena Auckland
3 Championship Saturday 30-Sep TBC Northern Southland
REP NZRL Jnr Int Saturday 30-Sep 1130 NZ18 Aus Schools Trust Arena Auckland
National Youth Tournament 2-6 Oct Rotorua
REP NZRL Jnr Int Wednesday 4-Oct NSST NSWCS Puketewhero Rotorua
Finals Relegation/Promo Saturday 7-Oct 1730 4th Place Prem National Champ Winner Mt Smart Auckland
Finals Final Saturday 7-Oct 1930 1st Prem 2nd Prem Mt Smart Auckland
REP NZ Int Saturday 7-Oct 1530 NSST NSWCS Mt Smart Auckland
Ferns Internal Trial Sunday 8-Oct Cornwall Park Auckland
REP NZ Int Saturday 14-Oct ` NZ Residents NZ Maori
Ferns Internal Trial Sunday 15-Oct Cornwall Park Auckland
Ferns Internal Trial Saturday 28-Oct Cornwall Park Auckland
Ferns Internal Trial Sunday 4-Nov Cornwall Park Auckland

Competitions

Enter into our latest competitions and win with NZRL.

NZRL Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.

Partners

Proudly supporting New Zealand Rugby League