About Us

NZRL Contacts List

NZRL Contacts ListCoach Contacts | Match Officials Contacts

 

ZONE

GENERAL MANAGER

CONTACT PHONE

CONTACT EMAIL

Northland

Alex Smits

09 437 6940

alex.smits@nzrl.co.nz

Akarana

Evelyn Brooker

09 526 0797

evelyn@nzrl.co.nz

Counties Manukau

Kasey King

09 571 3865

kasey@nzrl.co.nz

Upper Central

Sash Stosic

07 578 0016

sash@nzrl.co.nz

Mid Central

Lisa Rewiti

06 357 5349

lisa@nzrl.co.nz

Wellington

Jason Hemson

04 560 0363

jason@wrl.co.nz

South Island

Steve Martin

03 474 6425

steve@nzrl.co.nz