Coaching

Coach Contacts

E-Coach News | Courses and Education | Resources | Contacts

Auckland

 

(09) 571 2000

 

Bay of Plenty

Len Reid

(07) 578 0016 ext 851

lenr@sportbop.co.nz

Canterbury

Rochelle Macpherson

(03) 338 4531

rochelle@crfl.co.nz

Coastline

Len Reid

(07) 578 0016 ext 851

lenr@sportbop.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

Anaru Bartlett

027 440 3575

anaru@nzrl.co.nz

Manawatu

Lisa Rewiti

027 257 1709

lisa@nzrl.co.nz

Northland

Tane Kawai

021 278 6975

tane@nzrl.co.nz

Northland Joe Rau 021 242 6975 joseph@nzrl.co.nz

Otago

Grant Milne

021 286 8262

grantotagotouch@xtra.co.nz

Southland

Dennis Thompson

027 464 6084

drtden@hotmail.com

Taranaki

Alan Jackson

(06) 759 0930 ext 725

alan@sporttaranaki.org.nz

Waikato

Sasho Stosic

07 578 0016

sash@nzrl.co.nz

Wellington

 

(04) 560 0361

wrl@wrl.org.nz

West Coast

Paddy Byrne

021 288 6975

paddy@nzrl.co.nz